Skip to main content
site header image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The standard diagnostic tool used by mental health professionals worldwide to promote reliable research, accurate diagnosis, and thus appropriate treatment and patient care.
New
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory offers a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. This content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Trial
Newspapers.com Library Edition offers full page newspaper images with searchable full-text for millions of pages of newspapers. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to both full runs and portions of runs for thousands of newspapers. (from vendor)
New
O’Reilly includes tech and business content from more than 250 publishers - along with videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths and self-assessments on exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.
Trial
Nebraska’s only remaining African American newspaper, The Omaha Star has been
a cornerstone of the region’s black community for nearly eight decades. The paper has sought to celebrate and bolster the accomplishments of African Americans through its award-winning reporting, community engagement and civil rights activism.
Trial
This newspaper archive provides insight into daily life in the 19th and 20th centuries, including local, state and national perspective.
New
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With thousands of films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.

NOTE: Contact the library staff to request films from this database; only requests from faculty and staff will be honored.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...