site header image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Archives Unbound This link opens in a new window
New
Primary source documents in a variety of subject areas.
Books & Authors (Gale) This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s) Gale Books & Authors
Search and match reading interests to books, authors, genres, or topics.
Business: Entrepreneurship (Gale) This link opens in a new window
New
Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans.
Entrepreneurship (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
New
Analyze business insights, tips, strategies, and success stories in entrepreneurship.
Gale Directory Library This link opens in a new window
New
Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple directories for business, statistics, and general research.
Global Breaking Newswires (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
New
Get timely news from newswires located around the world.
HeinOnline (trial) This link opens in a new window
Trial
HeinOnline provides access to authoritative material from multidisciplinary periodicals, essential government documents, international resources, case law, and much more. Relevant content is more discoverable due to artificial intelligence tools and research aids throughout the databases. NOTE: Trial ends July 2024
Human Kinetics Library This link opens in a new window
Trial
A digital hub for sport and exercise studies with cross-searchable ebooks and videos.
Literature Criticism (Gale) This link opens in a new window
New
Find literary analysis from book excerpts, periodicals, and more.
Sage Explorer This link opens in a new window
Trial
Social science research all-in-one package: videos, reference books, data, etc.
Something About the Author (Gale Literature) This link opens in a new window
New
Information about children and young adult authors and illustrators.
Twayne's Author Series (Gale Literature) This link opens in a new window
New
In-depth critical introductions to the lives and works of major writers, including influences of literary movements.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...