AccessEngineering is an interactive online reference and learning tool that helps engineering students access knowledge. Use it to access to over 750 texts and handbooks across a variety of engineering areas of focus. It also includes multimedia tools such as instructional videos, equations, data visualization, and more.
Written by an experienced team of experts in the respective fields, it covers in over 8,000 entries the key areas of construction technology and practice, civil and construction engineering, construction management techniques and processes, and legal aspects such as contracts and procurement.
Topics covered include circuits, power, systems, magnetic devices, control theory, communications, signal processing, and telecommunications, together with coverage of applications areas such as image processing, storage, and electronic materials.
This new dictionary covers terms related to energy technologies and their impact on the world’s energy use. It sets out the principles behind each technology’s operation, as well as its economic, environmental, and social impacts. Coverage includes energy demand and conservation, electricity generation and distribution, energy storage, renewable energy and fossil fuel technologies, nuclear energy, environmental issues, energy and society, and biographies of eminent energy scientists.
This new Dictionary provides definitions and explanations for mechanical engineering terms in the core areas of design, stress analysis, dynamics and vibrations, thermodynamics, and fluid mechanics, in over 7,400 clear and concise A to Z entries, many illustrated. Topics covered include heat transfer, combustion, control, lubrication, robotics, instrumentation, and measurement.
A Dictionary of Construction, Surveying, and Civil Engineering by 
A Dictionary of Electronics and Electrical Engineering by 
A Dictionary of Energy Science by 
A Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering by